i co-won!!!

I can’t believe it!  Thank you so much Melissa for picking sweet potatoes, what a great ingredient to work with!  This contest and all of the great recipes that were submitted have opened my eyes to what a versatile ingredient the sweet potato is!

And congratulations to my co-winner Marianne!!!  Your recipe looks amazing, I can’t wait to try it out!!!

Don’t forget to check out Lindsay’s blog for this week’s BSI…

Yay!!!  Monday just got SO MUCH HAPPIER!  🙂

bsi-winner

7 responses to “i co-won!!!

  1. YAY!! I saw you won! Woo hoO!! You know, I was a winner the first time I entered a BSI, maybe its a genetic thing? lol 🙂

  2. Congrats on winning!

  3. congrats! i KNEW you would win (in some manner) so i’m really happy for you 🙂 keep up the great BSI work.

  4. rhodeygirltests

    thanks bella!

  5. Pingback: rainy day = comfort food « bella eats [and runs]

Leave a Reply

